QR Code Business Card

Faculty

and Staff

POSITION NAME TELEPHONE
Principal Peter H. Price 512-414-7100
Asst. Principal (A-L) Matthew Nelson 512-414-7104
Asst. Principal (M-Z) Karen Aidman 512-414-7105
6th Grade Counselor Amy Turner 512-414-7107
7th Grade Counselor Wanda Montemayor 512-414-7106
8th Grade Counselor Cristina Torres 512-414-7108
Counselor’s Secretary Emily Heckroth 512-414-7109
Campus Secretary Georgia Winkler 512-414-7130
Curriculum Specialist Camie Fillpot 512-414-2682
Bookkeeper Andrea Serra 512-414-7101
Attendance Clerk Lucy Herrera 512-414-7110
Data Clerk Daniela Sepulveda 512-841-4485
Nurse Pam Bickham 512-414-7112
School Resource Officer Timothy Vasquez 512-414-7139
Librarian Sara Stevenson 512-414-7113
Library Assistant Sandra Martin 512-414-7114
Diagnostician Vanna Lathrop 512-841-4487
504 Specialist Danielle Badilla 512-841-4481
Technology Specialist Evan Clutson 512-841-7980
Speech/Language
Pathologist
Meghan Kainz 512-414-2681
Visiting Teacher Sherri Patton-Grubb 512-414-2681



Click name for teacher web site

Name Telephone Room Email Address Grade Subject
Alvarado, Laura 512-841-4547 P5 laura.alvarado@austinisd.org 7 Math
Badilla, Danielle 512-841-4481 210 dbadilla@austinisd.org SE SE
Barnett, Nicolas 512-841-4533 700 nicolas.barnett@austinisd.org 7/8 Band
Beane, Andrea 512-841-4529 605 abeane@austinisd.org 7/8 Art
Berry, Valorra 512-841-4509 303 vberry@austinisd.org 7/8 Math
Boltz, Jennifer 512-841-4532 701 jboltz@austinisd.org 7/8 Band
Bowles, Nancy 512-841-4501 205 nbowles@austinisd.org 8 Spanish
Brunner, Travis 512-841-4492 101 travis.brunner@austinisd.org 6 Math
Cedillo, Stacia 512-841-4517 405 stacia.cedillo@austinisd.org 7/8 Science
Ciesla, Karen 512-841-4512 302 kciesla@austinisd.org 7/8 Math
Cook, Casi 512-841-4496 104 casi.cook@austinisd.org 7/8 History
Cook, Paula 512-841-4515 401 paula.cook@austinisd.org 7/8 English
Devereaux, Duane 512-841-7985 P9 ddeverea@austinisd.org 6 English
Drummond, Jack 512-841-4510 301 jack.drummond@austinisd.org 7/8 History
Gaffney, Crystal 512-841-4519 505 crystal.gaffney@austinisd.org 7/8 Science
Hardie, Bradford 512-841-4518 506 bradford.hardie@austinisd.org 7 Science
Hibbard, Leslie 512-841-4497 107 leslie.hibbard@austinisd.org 7/8 Science
Hise, Alison 512-841-4535 P11 alison.hise@austinisd.org 6 Math
Hoelzel, Suzanne 512-841-4493 103 suzanne.hoelzel@austinisd.org 7/8 Math
Jeffrey, Laurie 512-841-4512 302 ljeffrey@austinisd.org MS SE
Johnson, Leanne 512-841-4503 206 lcjohns1@austinisd.org MS SE
Johnson, Natalie 512-841-7789 P2 njohnson@austinisd.org 7/8 Health
Kennedy, Patricia 512-841-4491 100 pkenned1@austinisd.org 7/8 Math
Kobs, Kristine 512-414-7119 Gym kkobs@austinisd.org 7/8 PE


Click name for teacher web site

Name Telephone Room Email Address Grade Subject
Lindberg, Lisa 512-414-7119 Gym lisa.lindberg@austinisd.org 7/8 PE
Loewe, Jan 512-841-4536 P12 janice.loewe@austinisd.org 6 Math
McCallum, David 512-841-4514 306 dmccallu@austinisd.org 7/8 Math
McCulloch, Brittany 512-841-4499 201 brittany.mcculloch@austinisd.org 7/8 Reading
McKey, David 512-414-7118 Gym dmckey@austinisd.org 6/7/8 PE
McMillon, Serena 512-841-4511 300 smcmillo@austinisd.org 8 History
McNally, Patrick 512-841-7984 P8 pmcnally@austinisd.org 6/7 Soc. Studies/PE
Malone, Ashley 512-841-4523 500 ashley.malone@austinisd.org 6 Science
Martinez, Matt 512-841-4531 607 matthew.martinez@austinisd.org 6/7/8 CATE
Means, Alison 512-841-4494 102 alison.means@austinisd.org 7 ELA
Mehta, Neal 512-841-4526 601 nmehta@austinisd.org 7/8 Science
Meyer, Kelly 512-841-4503 206 kelly.meyer@austinisd.org 7/8 Math/SE
Mitzel, Patty 512-841-4506 211 pmitzel@austinisd.org MS SE
Mize, Carol 512-841-4527 604 cmize@austinisd.org 7/8 Theater
Moise, Dan 512-841-4489 110 daniel.moise@austinisd.org 6/7 SE/Math
Moise, Mandy 512-841-4506 211 mmoise@austinisd.org MS SE Lang Arts
Monger, Virginia 512-841-4542 P4 virginia.monger@austinisd.org 7/8 Math
Orchard, Alison 512-841-4508 305 aorchard@austinisd.org 8 English
Perez, Leslee 512-414-7136 P3 leslee.perez@austinisd.org MS SE
Perry, Phil 512-841-4521 504 phillip.perry@austinisd.org 7/8 Science
Phillips, Dana 512-841-4513 304 dphilli1@austinisd.org 7/8 English
Pinkney, Sedric 512-841-4533 700 spinkney@austinisd.org 7/8 Band
Queen, Richard 512-841-4540 P6 rqueen@austinisd.org 7/8 Latin
Richter, Ryan 512-414-7118 Gym rrichter@austinisd.org 6/7/8 PE
Rueter, Chris 512-841-4504 209 chris.rueter@austinisd.org MS SE
Rufflo, Christine 512-841-4500 203 christine.rufflo@austinisd.org 7/8 ESL
Ruggini, Jeffrey 512-414-4498 106 jeffrey.ruggini@austinisd.org 7 History
Schoenfeld, Mark 512-841-4495 105 mark.schoenfeld@austinisd.org 6 Lang Arts
Shackelford, Michael 512-841-7788 P1 michael.shackelford@austinisd.org 7/8 History
Shellhorn, Heidi 512-841-4494 102 heidi.shellhorn@austinisd.org 7/8 English
Smith, Alexis 512-841-4522 503 alexis.smith@austinisd.org 6/8 Science
Smith, Kristin 512-841-4500 203 krsmith@austinisd.org MS SE LLD
Smith, Lisa 512-841-4534 702 lisa.smith@austinisd.org 7/8 Orchestra
Solis, Fidencio 512-841-4534 702 fsolis1@austinisd.org 7/8 Orchestra
Stanley, Ashley 512-841-4537 P11 ashley.stanley@austinisd.org 6 English
Stockbauer, Sharon 512-841-4516 403 sstockba@austinisd.org 6 English
Swan, Erika 512-841-4507 307 erika.swan@austinisd.org 6 English
Tanner, Sarah 512-841-4524 501 sarah.tanner@austinisd.org 7/8 Science
Temple, Chana 512-841-4538 P10 chana.temple@austinisd.org 7/8 French
Tucker, Kristin 512-841-4528 603 kristin.tucker@austinisd.org 7/8 Journalism
Walch, Andrew 512-841-4531 609 andrew.walch@austinisd.org MS SE
West, Hannah 512-841-4505 208 hwest@austinisd.org 7/8 Spanish
Willoughby, Carolie 512-414-7120 600 cwilloug@austinisd.org 7/8 Choir
Wolfe, Jerrod 512-841-4502 207 jerrod.wolfe@austinisd.org 6/8 Math

© 2011-2014 O. Henry Middle School
2610 West 10th Street, Austin, TX 78703 / 512-414-3229