Faculty

and Staff


Click name for teacher web site

Name Telephone Room Email Address Grade Subject
Berry, Valorra 512-841-4537 P11 valorra.berry@austinisd.org 7/8 Math
Boltz, Jennifer 512-841-4532 701 jennifer.boltz@austinisd.org 7/8 Band
Borders, Luke 512-841-4511 300 luke.borders@austinisd.org 7/8 SOC SC
Bowles, Nancy 512-841-4501 205 nancy.bowles@austinisd.org 8 Spanish
Carlton, Holly 512-841-4540 P6 holly.carlton@austinisd.org 7/8 Latin
Ciesla, Karen 512-841-4512 302 karen.ciesla@austinisd.org 7/8 Math
Cook, Casi 512-841-4496 104 casi.cook@austinisd.org 7/8 History
Cook, Paula 512-841-4515 401 paula.cook@austinisd.org 7/8 English
Cross, Ashley 512-841-4494 102 ashley.cross@austinisd.org 6 English
Devereaux, Duane 512-841-7985 P9 duane.devereaux@austinisd.org 6 English
Drummond, Jack 512-841-4510 301 jack.drummond@austinisd.org 7/8 History
Gaffney, Crystal 512-841-4519 505 crystal.gaffney@austinisd.org 7/8 Science
Hardie, Bradford 512-841-4518 506 bradford.hardie@austinisd.org 7 Science
Hibbard, Leslie 512-841-4521 504 leslie.hibbard@austinisd.org 7/8 Science
Hise, Alison 512-841-4535 P13 alison.hise@austinisd.org 6 Math
Hoelzel, Suzanne 512-841-4493 103 suzanne.hoelzel@austinisd.org 7/8 Math
Jeffrey, Laurie 512-841-4512 302 laura.jeffrey@austinisd.org MS SE
Johnson, Leanne 512-841-4490 112 leanne.johnson@austinisd.org MS SE
Kennedy, Patricia 512-841-4491 100 patricia.kennedy@austinisd.org 7/8 Math
Kobs, Kristine 512-841-7789 Gym kristine.kobs@austinisd.org 7/8 PE


Click name for teacher web site

Name Telephone Room Email Address Grade Subject
Leroy-Dalvi, Ann-Marie 512-841-4538 P10 anne-marie.leroy-dalvi@austinisd.org 7/8 French
Lindberg, Lisa 512-414-7789 P2 lisa.lindberg@austinisd.org 7/8 PE
Loewe, Jan 512-841-4536 P12 janice.loewe@austinisd.org 6 Math
McCulloch, Brittany 512-841-4499 201 brittany.mcculloch@austinisd.org 7/8 Reading
McKey, David 512-414-7118 Gym david.mckey@austinisd.org 6/7/8 PE
McNally, Patrick 512-841-7984 P8 patrick.mcnally@austinisd.org 6/7 Soc. Studies/PE
Malone, Ashley 512-841-4523 500 ashley.malone@austinisd.org 6 Science
Mann, Dell 512-841-4502 207 dell.mann@austinisd.org 7/8 Bus Ed
Mehta, Neal 512-841-4517 405 neal.mehta@austinisd.org 7/8 Science
Meyer, Kelly 512-841-4481 210 kelly.meyer@austinisd.org 7/8 Math/SE
Mills, Nick 512-841-4527 604 nicholas.mills@austinisd.org 7/8 Theater
Mitzel, Patty 512-841-7981 211 patricia.mitzel@austinisd.org MS SE
Moise, Dan 512-841-7136 P1 daniel.moise@austinisd.org 6/7 SE/Math
Moise, Mandy 512-841-4539 P7 mandy.moise@austinisd.org MS SE Lang Arts
Monger, Virginia 512-841-4513 304 virginia.monger@austinisd.org 7/8 Math
Morgan, Alyssa 512-841-4504 209 alyssa.morgan@austinisd.org 6 English
Orchard, Alison 512-841-4508 305 alison.orchard@austinisd.org 8 English
Pinkney, Sedric 512-841-4533 700 sedric.pinkney@austinisd.org 7/8 Band
Richter, Ryan 512-414-7118 Gym ryan.richter@austinisd.org 6/7/8 PE
Rueter, Chris 512-841-4498 106 chris.rueter@austinisd.org MS SE
Rufflo, Christine 512-841-4547 P5 christine.rufflo@austinisd.org 7/8 ESL
Schoenfeld, Mark 512-841-4495 105 mark.schoenfeld@austinisd.org 6 Lang Arts
Shackelford, Michael 512-841-4509 303 michael.shackelford@austinisd.org 7/8 History
Shellhorn, Heidi 512-841-4497 107 heidi.shellhorn@austinisd.org 7/8 English
Simms, Mike 512-841-4516 403 robert.simms@austinisd.org 7/8 Science
Smith, Alexis 512-841-4522 503 alexis.smith@austinisd.org 6/8 Science
Smith, Kristin 512-841-4500 203 kristin.smith@austinisd.org MS SE LLD
Smith, Lisa 512-841-4534 702 lisa.smith@austinisd.org 7/8 Orchestra
Solis, Fidencio 512-841-4534 702 fidencio.solis@austinisd.org 7/8 Orchestra
Steele, Katie 512-841-4529 605 kathryn.steele@austinisd.org 7/8 Art
Stockbauer, Sharon 512-841-4503 206 sharon.stockbauer@austinisd.org 6 English
Swan, Erika 512-841-4507 307 erika.swan@austinisd.org 6 English
Tanner, Sarah 512-841-4524 501 sarah.tanner@austinisd.org 7/8 Science
Teng, Edith 512-841-4514 306 edith.teng@austinisd.org 7/8 Math
Tucker, Kristin 512-841-4528 603 kristin.tucker@austinisd.org 7/8 Journalism
Wagner, Taylor 512-841-4526 601 taylor.wagner@austinisd.org MS SE
Walch, Andrew 512-841-4531 607 andrew.walch@austinisd.org MS SE
West, Hannah 512-841-4505 208 hannah.west@austinisd.org 7/8 Spanish
Willoughby, Carolie 512-414-7120 600 carolie.willoughby@austinisd.org 7/8 Choir
Wolfe, Jerrod 512-841-4531 609 jerrod.wolfe@austinisd.org 6/8 Math


POSITION NAME TELEPHONE
Principal Peter H. Price 512-414-7100
Asst. Principal (A-L) Travis Brunner 512-414-7104
Asst. Principal (M-Z) Karen Aidman 512-414-7105
6th Grade Counselor Cristina Torres 512-414-7108
7th Grade Counselor Amy Turner 512-414-7107
8th Grade Counselor Wanda Montemayor 512-414-7106
Guidance Secretary Emily Heckroth 512-414-7109
Campus Secretary Jennifer Dias 512-414-7130
Curriculum Specialist Camie Fillpot 512-414-2682
Bookkeeper Andrea Serra 512-414-7101
Attendance Clerk Lucy Herrera 512-414-7110
Data Clerk Daniela Sepulveda 512-841-4485
Nurse Mary Hoch 512-414-7112
School Health Assistant Ray Regalado 512-414-7112
School Resource Officer Bryan Mick 512-414-7139
Librarian Sara Stevenson 512-414-6998
Library Assistant Sandra Martin 512-414-7114
504 Specialist Mandy Moise 512-841-4539
BMC Monitor Charles Barksdale 512-841-4490
Diagnostician Gail Glass 512-841-4487
Speech/Language
Pathologist
Meghan Kainz 512-414-2681
Teacher Assistant Janice Brown 512-841-4499
Teacher Assistant Sandra Cathey 512-841-4499
Teacher Assistant Carrie Ryan TBD
Teacher Assistant Whitney Vise 512-841-4500
Technology Specialist Evan Clutson 512-841-7980
Visiting Teacher Sherri Patton-Grubb 512-414-2681

© 2011-2015 O. Henry Middle School
2610 West 10th Street, Austin, TX 78703 / 512-414-3229