2020-2021 Slate of Officers

The O. Henry PTA Nominating Committee submits the following slate for the 2020-2021 PTA Executive Board. The slate and the 2020-2021 PTA budget will be voted on at the next general meeting (date and time TBD).


PresidentSherrill Deering
President-Elect (First VP)Nikki McCormick
SecretaryRachel Elder
TreasurerLauren Whelan
Treasurer-ElectNatalie Maloney
VP Fundraising / Ways and Means (Second VP)Delaine Teeple
VP Support / Services (Third VP)Nancy Nesbitt
VP Communications (Fourth VP)Michele Murphy
© Copyright 2011-2024 O. Henry Middle School PTA